29th Annual CLCV Environmental Leadership Awards


The California League of Conservation Voters 29th Annual Environmental Leadership Awards Gala

On June 2, 2011, the California League of Conservation Voters celebrated environmental leaders who are committed to creating a truly green and sustainable California for future generations.

Thursday, June 2, 2011

Julia Morgan Ballroom
Merchants Exchange Building
465 California St (@ Montgomery)
San Francisco, CA 94104


Louise Renne
Joseph Cotchett
Alan Salzman
Ian Kim

Images from the event

View photos from the event here.

About the honorees »



Take Action »

Be an environmental champion: take action to protect our air, water, and health.

Know Your Legislators »

Who represents you in the Assembly & State Senate? Find out how they voted on key environmental proposals.

Stay Connected »

Keep up with the latest from CLCV: environmental news, urgent action alerts, and more.

Donate »

Your support for CLCV helps maintain California's standing as the nation's environmental leader.

2018 California Environmental Scorecard

New for the 2018 legislative session: The 45th annual California Environmental Scorecard rates elected officials on 2018, another successful year for the environment in spite of heavy opposition from polluting industry.

Find out how your legislators did in 2018 in CLCV's California Environmental Scorecard.